Statements of the Boards, councils, committees and other bodies consisting of two or more persons constituted by it. Additionally, information as to whether the meetings of these are open to the public, or the minutes of such meetings are accessible to the public.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS AT 31STDECEMBER, 2021)

The Management of the company is vested with the Board of Directors.

The Composition of the Board of Directors is given below:

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DATE OF JOINING ON CCI BOARD
1.	Shri Sanjay Banga	Chairman & Managing Director	12.10.2021
2.	Shri R. P. Singh	Additional Charge of Director (Finance)	16.06.2021
3.	Smt. Nidhi Chhibber	Part time Official Director (Govt. Nominee Director) [Addl. Secretary, MHI]	15.06.2021
4.	Shri B. P. Satapathy	Part time Official Director (Govt. Nominee Director) [Deputy Secretary, MHI]	09.11.2021
5.	Dr. Ravindra Shivshankar Arali	Non-official Independent Director	10.11.2021
6.	Dr. Manju Baghel	Non-official Independent Director	10.11.2021

The Minutes of Meetings of Board/Committees are not open to the Public.